If you no longer need your custom trend groups in Observer, you can restore Observer trend groups to the defaults that were loaded upon installing Observer.
Doing this will delete all custom trend groups.
To revert all Observer trend groups to the default groups, follow these steps:
2. At the top of the page, choose the Trend Groups tab.
3. Click the Revert Trend Groups button. Then, click OK to revert all trend groups to defaults or Cancel to quit this action.