---
title: "Delete a group share"
canonical: "https://docs.perspectium.com/space/gold/1253114/Delete%20a%20group%20share"
format: markdown
---
Prerequisites  First, you will need to create a  group share . Procedure   WARNING! This action cannot be undone.   WARNING! Deleting a group share will result in the deletion of all associated dynamic share, bulk share, table compare, and bulk share history records. To delete a group share, follow these steps: 1.  Log into your ServiceNow instance and navigate to  Perspectium  >  Group Share  >  Group Share  or simply type  Group Share  and then click  Group Share . 2.  Click the name of the group share that you want to delete. 3.  At the top right-hand corner of the Group Share form, click  Delete . A confirmation popup will appear asking you to confirm deletion of your group share. Similar topics Contact Perspectium Support US:  1 888 620 8880 UK:  44 208 068 5953 support@perspectium.com