---
title: "Cancel a bulk share"
canonical: "https://docs.perspectium.com/space/fluorineplus/2621768/Cancel%20a%20bulk%20share"
format: markdown
---
When a  bulk share  that defines a large data set is currently scheduled and running, you may want to cancel the bulk share to modify the query or configure additional options. Canceling a bulk share with a status of  Scheduled  or  Running  stops the bulk share's running jobs and changes the bulk share's status to  Canceling  >  Canceled . Prerequisites  First, you will need to follow the steps to  get started with Replicator  and  create a bulk share . Procedure To cancel a bulk share that is scheduled or running, follow these steps: Similar topics Contact Perspectium Support US:  1 888 620 8880 UK:  44 208 068 5953 support@perspectium.com